Winona Heating & Ventilating Corporate Office
Contact Information
WHV Inc. Corporate Office
374 East Second Street Post Office Box 77
Winona, MN 55987-0077
507-452-2064
1-800-657-6923
Facsimile: 507-452-6320

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Perry Fitch
1-800-657-6923
pfitch@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication
Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

HVAC Mechanical Engineer P.E.
Al Leisen PE
1-800-657-6923
aleisen@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Joe Ruff
1-800-657-6923
jruff@whvr.com

HVAC Estimating/ Wholesale Duct
Gary Kratch
1-800-657-6923
gkratch@whvr.com


Des Moines Office Contact Information
WHV Inc
2400 86th St. Suite 10
Des Moines, IA 50322
515-270-4811
Facsimile:515-331-8037

Service Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Programming Engineer

Gary Schwartrauber
515-270-4811
garys@whvr.com


Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Sales Engineer
Richard Bainter
515-321-5318
dbainter@whvr.com


La Crosse Office Contact Information

WHV Inc.
1202 Caledonia St.
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-782-6550
1-800-873-1734
Facsimile: 608-782-1219

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
Mike Kasten
1-800-873-1734
mkasten@whvr.com

Custom Metal Fabrication
Winona - Tom Plachecki
1-800-657-6923
bplachecki@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing/ Programming Engineer
Jim Squire
1-800-873-1734
jsquire@whvr.com


Service/ Temperature Controls/ Air & Water Balancing
Paul Kruckow
1-800-873-1734
pkruckow@whvr.com


Rochester Office Contact Information
WHV Inc.
1712 3rd Ave SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-280-4201
1-888-540-5273
Facsimile: 507-281-7694

Architectural Sheet Metal/ Roofing
1-888-540-5273


HVAC Sales Engineer
Anthony Shirek
1-888-540-5273
ashirek@whvr.com

HVAC Planner
Todd Siewert
1-888-540-5273
tsiewert@whvr.com

Service/ Temperature Control/ Air & Water Balancing
Joe Ruff
1-800-657-6923
jruff@whvr.com

Roofing Service and Sales / WHV Roofing
Tracy M. Riedemann
507-458-5924
TRiedemann@whvr.com


Email us for employment information and applications.
whvinc@whvr.com

List of current Employment Opportunities

Employee MSDS information

 

Home

Contact Us

Air & Water Balancing

Building Commissioning Services

Building Information Modeling

Custom Metal Fabrication

Employment Opportunities

Engineering & Design

HVAC

LEED

Roofing

Service

Temperature Controls

Wholesale Duct


Call us at 800.657.6923  With locations in Rochester (MN), Winona (MN), La Crosse (WI), and Des Moines (IA), our team of specialists are ready to assist you. No matter how large or small your projects are, Winona Heating and Ventilating can help. We are committed to quality and customer satisfaction.

Winona Heating & Ventilating
Proudly serving you since 1902